• Leo Scott
  • Merritt pound
  • Max Campbell
  • Ricky Chastine
  • Robert Mac Copelan
  • john tillitski
  • christine weaver
  • stan davis
  • diane dunston
  • Mack Sewell
flame of Athens Hall of Fame
Welcome to the Athens Athletic Hall of Fame official website. We gather yearly to honor the men and women whose accomplishments both on the playing fields and in life have made them champions.
L-R Standing: Chad Thomason, Tim Cummings, Roger Edmonds, Chip McGinley, Mayor Nancy Denson, Chris Cauthen, Stephanie Hunt, Mike Pilcher, Kevin Petroski Sitting: Bobby Poss, Woody Chastain, Bill Henderson, Joyce Harrison, Charles Turner, James Fair, Not pictured-Christina Callaway